top of page

Porsche 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet PTS Schiefer Metallic

THE CAR'S STORY

Color: Schiefer Metallic

Mileage: 60.600 Km
Engine: Flat-six 3.8 (500hp)

Gearbox: Automatic (PDK)

Date of production: 2010

The « Turbo » name carries a legend since its debut in the 70s, and hasn’t stopped making enthusiasts around the world dream ever since. Originally known as « The Widowmaker » because of its tendency to surprise its driver with turbo lag followed by sudden boost, the Turbo badge quickly became synonymous with everyday usability paired with nearly endless power, coming with standard all wheel drive since the 993 generation.

 

The example we are presenting today is a two owners (who are good friends) 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet delivered new to Porsche center Munich, sporting a PTS Slate Grey Metallic (Schiefer Metallic) paint over Cocoa leather and soft top, the RS Spyder centre lock wheels, electric heated and ventilated seats, PTV (Porsche Torque Vectoring), PADM (Porsche Active Drivetrain Mounts), leather extension pack and much more to name just a few. The complete list can of course be found below.

It has just benefitted from a big Porsche service covering all mandatory service points and therefore comes ready to enjoy as all our cars do. It has been meticulously serviced throughout its life, always being maintained at the same Porsche Center, and comes with no compromises. Clearly a great candidate for any enthusiast looking for the perfect 997 Turbo Cabriolet in a rare configuration.

 

This 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet is visible by physical or digital appointment in our showroom. Do not hesitate to request a video or the digitized historical file which we will be happy to share.

You can contact us by email or by phone.

114.900€ (VAT non refundable)

Service History :

 

05/07/2012 - 12456 Km - Porsche Center Munich

07/11/2014 - 20552 Km - Porsche Center Munich

08/12/2016 - 31355 Km - Porsche Center Munich

27/03/2019 - 42039 Km - Porsche Center Munich

03/11/2021 - 54460 Km - Porsche Center Munich

29/01/2024 - 60446 Km - Porsche Center 5 Seen

Options list :

 

XMP Leather sunshade

XMZ Leather Center Console

XNS Leather covered steering column

XWU Leather PDK selector slide surround

026 Silver dials

140 Porsche Active Drivetrain Mounts (PADM)

220 Porsche Torque Vectoring (PTV)

250 Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK 7-speed gearbox)

342 Heated seats

422 RS Spyder rims with central locking

454 Cruise control

541 Ventilated seats

603 Porsche Dynamic Light System (PDLS)

635 Park Assistant

24931 PTS Schiefer Metallic

bottom of page

top of page

Porsche 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet PTS Schiefer Metallic

SON HISTOIRE

Couleur: Schiefer Metallic
Kilométrage: 60.600 Km
Moteur: Flat-six
 3.8 (500ch)
Boite de vitesse: Automatique (PDK) 

Année de production: 2010

Le nom « Turbo » résonne en légende depuis ses débuts dans les années 70, et ne cesse depuis de faire rêver les passionnés du monde entier. Initialement connu sous le nom de « The Widowmaker » en raison de sa tendance à surprendre son conducteur avec un « turbo lag » suivi d'une accélération soudaine, la 911 Turbo est rapidement devenue synonyme de polyvalence associée à une puissance presque infinie, proposé avec une transmission intégrale de série depuis la génération 993.

 

L'exemplaire que nous vous présentons aujourd'hui est une 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet livrée au centre Porsche Munich et n’ayant eu que deux propriétaires (qui sont de bons amis), arborant une peinture métallisée PTS « Schiefer Metallic », aussi appelé Slate Grey Métallic » avec cuir et capote souple « Cocoa » mais aussi des jantes à verrouillage central « RS Spyder », sièges chauffants et ventilés électriques, Porsche Torque Vectoring (différentiel arrière à glissement limité), Porsche Active Drivetrain Mounts (Système de support-moteur dynamique), pack extension cuir, et bien plus encore pour ne citer que quelques options dont la liste complète se trouve bien entendu ci-dessous.

La voiture vient de bénéficier d'un gros service Porsche couvrant tous les points d'entretien obligatoires et est donc prête à être utilisée, comme toutes nos voitures. Elle a été méticuleusement entretenue tout au long de sa vie dans le même centre Porsche, et ne fait aucun compromis. Il s’agit clairement d’un excellent modèle pour tout passionné à la recherche de la 997 Turbo Cabriolet parfaite dans une configuration rare.

 

La voiture est visible sur rendez-vous physique ou digital dans notre showroom. N'hésitez pas à demander une vidéo ou le dossier historique numérisé que nous nous ferons un plaisir de partager.

 

Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone pour toute demande.

 

114.900€  (TVA non récupérable)

 

Historique d’entretien :

 

05/07/2012 - 12456 Km - Centre Porsche Munich

07/11/2014 - 20552 Km - Centre Porsche Munich

08/12/2016 - 31355 Km - Centre Porsche Munich

27/03/2019 - 42039 Km - Centre Porsche Munich

03/11/2021 - 54460 Km - Centre Porsche Munich

29/01/2024 - 60446 Km - Centre Porsche 5 Seen

Liste d’options :

 

XMP Pare-soleil en cuir

XMZ Console centrale en cuir

XNS Colonne de direction recouverte de cuir

XWU Entourage de la glissière du sélecteur PDK en cuir

026 Cadrans de couleur Argent (instrumentation & chronomètre)

140 PADM Porsche Active Drivetrain Mounts (Système de support-moteur dynamique)

220 PTV Porsche Torque Vectoring (différentiel arrière à glissement limité)

250 PDK Porsche Doppelkupplung (boîte de vitesses à 7 rapports)

342 Sièges chauffants

422 Jantes RS Spyder avec verrouillage central

454 Régulateur de vitesse

541 Sièges ventilés

603 Système Xenon PDLS Porsche Dynamic Light

635 Park Assistant

24931 PTS Schiefer Metallic

bottom of page