top of page

Porsche 991 GT2RS MR PTS British Racing Green

THE CAR'S STORY

Color: PTS British Racing Green

Mileage: 14.250 Km
Engine: Flat-six 3.8 (700hp)

Gearbox: Automatic (PDK)

Date of production: 2018

There isn’t much room at the top of the pyramid when it comes to road legal track weapons like the GT2RS is. Now add a full Manthey Racing kit, and you end up with a car that will be a highlight at any trackday and allow lap times only very few other cars will come close to with such ease. It is, in its price range, the ultimate 911, and certainly the ultimate road legal track tool while still bringing all the practical attributes of a 911, as it still comes with a lift, useable boot, AC, and plenty other features to be fully capable for daily use or a long trip.

 

The car we are presenting from our sales collection today is a rare factory PTS British Racing Green over CXX interior example that has only known one German keeper since new and presents several personalized touches, making this car very unique and special. Additionally to the standard equipment, this example was optioned with all possible extras like Weissach Package, Extended Alcantara, Bose Surround System, rear view camera, 90L Tank, PDLS, DAB+ Radio, CFX floor matts and matching dark green leather cabin air vents, Luxor Beige extended stitching, and much more. Later on, the full MR Kit was installed at Manthey Racing, who also serviced the car throughout its full ownership and therefore knows the car very well. Of course, this example has been protected by a PPF to protect it against the elements.

 

This GT2RS MR presents as a great opportunity to acquire one of the most exciting cars produced by the automotive industry within the last years, even more so in such a striking and rare configuration. Cherry on top, the MR package turns this GT2RS up to Eleven, making it as good as one of these can get.

 

As always this example can be seen in our showroom on appointment only. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email should you have interest. Videos, pictures and the history file can be sent upon demand.

You can contact us by email or by phone.

474.900€ (VAT non refundable)

Options list:

 

P13 Anti-dazzle interior and exterior mirrors with integrated rain sensor

CLN Alcantara seat belt cover

9VL BOSE Surround System

QR5 Sport Chrono Pack

003 Clubsport Pack

XLJ Alcantara center armrest with Porsche badge

QV3 Radio Digital

24931 PTS British Racing Green

00480 Luxor Beige extended stitching

608 Homelink

CXX Interior

CFX Black Floor Mats with Black Leather Trim and Luxor Beige Stitching

CXE Customized Backlit Carbon Door Sill Strips

XVX Interior pack with decorative stitching and embroidery in contrasting color

CZW Leather dashboard

CLP Leather/Alcantara door panels

082 Tank 90L

XEY PDLS Porsche Dynamic Light System

474 Lift system

452 Magnesium rims

XZM Leather Front Center Tunnel

26751 Luxor Beige armrest stitching

24905 Overstitched door panels Beige Luxor

24901 Luxor Beige central door console stitching

24902 Top-stitched door panels (upper part) Luxor Beige

26761 Stitched door straps different color

24906 Central empty pocket insert Luxor Beige

26741 Luxor Beige rearview mirror inserts

24103 Beige Luxor ruffle stitching

24104 Luxor Beige seat stitching

7L2 PVTS Plus Porsche Vehicle Tracking System Plus

583 Smoking pack

7X9 Rear View Camera

XLU Sunshade in Alcantara

454 Cruise control

90027 Steering column stitching in Luxor Beige

XVA Leather steering column

XES Door sill strip

808 Pack Weissach

900 Delivery of vehicle to factory

CGJ White Stopwatch Dial

XFJ White counter background

bottom of page

top of page

Porsche 991 GT2RS MR PTS British Racing Green

SON HISTOIRE

Couleur: PTS British Racing Green 
Kilométrage: 14.250 Km
Moteur: Flat-six
 3.8 (700ch)
Boîte de vitesses: Automatique (PDK) 

Année de production: 2018

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de place au sommet de la pyramide concernant les voitures de piste homologuées route comme la GT2RS. Ajoutez maintenant un kit Manthey Racing complet et vous vous retrouvez avec une voiture qui sera un point culminant de n'importe quel trackday et proposera des temps au tour que très peu d'autres voitures réaliseront avec une telle facilité. Il s'agit, dans sa gamme de prix, de la 911 ultime, et certainement de l'outil de piste ultime homologué pour la route, tout en apportant les attributs pratiques d'une 911, car elle est proposée avec un système « Lift », un coffre utilisable, une climatisation et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités la rendant utilisable pour un usage quotidienne ou un long voyage.

 

La voiture que nous présentons aujourd'hui dans notre collection de vente est un rare exemplaire PTS British Racing Green avec intérieur CXX qui n'a connu qu'un seul propriétaire allemand depuis sa première immatriculation et présente plusieurs touches personnalisées, rendant cette voiture très unique et spéciale. En plus de l'équipement standard, cet exemplaire a été équipé en option avec tous les extras possibles comme le pack Weissach, l'Alcantara étendu, le système Bose Surround, la caméra de recul, le réservoir de 90 L, le PDLS, la radio DAB+, les tapis de sol CFX et les bouches d'aération d'habitacle en cuir vert foncé assorties, surpiqures étendues Beige Luxor, et bien plus encore. Plus tard, le kit MR complet a été installé chez Manthey Racing, qui a également toujours entretenu la voiture et qui la connaît donc très bien. Bien entendu, cet exemplaire a été protégé par un PPF afin d’être protégé des projections.

 

Cette GT2RS MR constitue une excellente opportunité d'acquérir l'une des voitures les plus excitantes produites par l'industrie automobile au cours des dernières années, encore plus dans une configuration aussi exotique et rare. Cerise sur le gâteau, le package MR fait passer cette GT2RS au niveau maximum.

 

Comme toujours, cet exemplaire peut être vu dans notre showroom uniquement sur rendez-vous. N'hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous envoyer un email si vous êtes intéressé. Des vidéos, des photos et le fichier historique peuvent être envoyés sur demande.

 

Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone pour toute demande.

 

499.900€  (TVA non récupérable)

 

Liste d’options :

 

P13 Rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs anti éblouissement avec capteur de pluie intégré

CLN Cache des ceintures de sécurité en Alcantara

9VL BOSE Surround System

QR5 Pack Sport Chrono

003 Pack Clubsport

XLJ Accoudoir central en Alcantara avec écusson Porsche

QV3 Radio Digital

24931 Couleur PTS British Racing Green

00480 Surpiqures étendues Beige Luxor

608 Homelink

CXX Interior

CFX Tapis de sol noir avec bordure en cuir noir et surpiqûres Beige Luxor

CXE Baguettes de seuil de porte personnalisées en carbone rétroéclairé

XVX Pack intérieur avec coutures décoratives et broderies de couleur contrastante

CZW Planche de bord de cuir

CLP Panneaux de porte en cuir/Alcantara

082 Réservoir 90L

XEY PDLS Porsche Dynamic Light System

474 Lift system

452 Jantes Magnesium

XZM Tunnel central avant en cuir

26751 Surpiqures accoudoir Beige Luxor

24905 Surpiques panneaux de portes Beige Luxor

24901 Surpiques console central de portes Beige Luxor

24902 Surpiques panneaux de portes (partie supérieur) Beige Luxor

26761 Surpiques sangles de portes couleur différente

24906 Surpiques vide poche central Beige Luxor

26741 Surpiques rétroviseur Beige Luxor

24103 Surpiques volant Beige Luxor

24104 Surpiques sièges Beige Luxor

7L2 PVTS Plus Porsche Vehicle Tracking System Plus

583 Pack fumeur

7X9 Caméra de recul

XLU Pare soleil en Alcantara

454 Régulateur de vitesse

90027 Surpiqures de la colonne de direction en Beige Luxor

XVA Colonne de direction en cuir

XES Baguette seuils de portes

808 Pack Weissach

900 Livraison du véhicule à l’usine

CGJ Cadran du chronomètre blanc

XFJ Fond de compteur blanc

bottom of page