top of page

Morgan Roadster V6

THE CAR'S STORY

Color: Midnight Blue  

Mileage: 35.200 km
Engine: 3.0 V6
Gearbox: Manual

Date of production: 2006

We are pleased to offer for sale this Morgan 4/4 V6 roadster with its characteristic style. Behind the wheel, you can enjoy the timeless charm of this vehicle, which has preserved an iconic look with authentic details, such as the chromed headlight surrounds and the small windshield topped with three wiper blades.

 

This beautiful Morgan is in very good condition, showing only 35,200 km on the odometer and having been meticulously maintained. Under the hood, power is provided by a 6-cylinder Ford engine, paired with a 5-speed manual gearbox, offering an old-school driving experience. This Roadster comes with its original accessories, including removable side screens, a rear trunk, and a stainless steel luggage rack, adding a touch of practicality to its classic appearance.

 

Of course this Morgan will benefit from a service before the sale, as well as 4 new tires and an alignement.

 

This Morgan is available for viewing by appointment, either in person in our showroom or digitally. Feel free to request a video of the car and the digitalized historical file, which we will gladly share in case of interest.

You can contact us by email or by phone.

54.900€ (VAT non refundable)

bottom of page

top of page

Morgan Roadster V6

SON HISTOIRE

Couleur: Bleu nuit
Kilométrage: 35.200 km
Moteur: V6 3.0
Boite de vitesse: Manuelle 

Année de production: 2006

Nous avons le plaisir de vous proposer à la vente cette Morgan 4/4 roadster V6 au style si caractéristique. A son volant vous pourrez profiter du charme intemporel de ce véhicule qui a su préserver une allure emblématique avec des détails authentiques, tels que les cerclages de phares chromés et le petit pare-brise surmonté de trois balais d'essuie-glace.

 

Cette belle Morgan, présente un bel état de conservation, n’affichant que 35.200 km au compteur et ayant été soigneusement entretenue. Sous le capot, la puissance est assurée par un moteur 6 cylindres Ford, associé à une boîte manuelle à 5 vitesses, offrant une expérience de conduite à l'ancienne et une connexion directe à la route. Ce roadster est équipé de ses accessoires d'origine, tels que les side screens (vitres de portes amovibles), la malle arrière et le porte-bagages en acier inoxydable, ajoutant une touche de praticité à son allure classique .

 

Bien entendu cette Morgan bénéficiera d'une révision avant d'être vendue au nouveau propriétaire, ainsi que de 4 pneus neufs et d'une géométrie.

Cette Morgan est visible sur rendez-vous physique ou digital dans notre showroom. N’hésitez pas à demander une vidéo ou le fichier historique numérisé que nous partagerons avec plaisir en cas d’intérêt.

 

Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone pour toute demande.

 

54.900€  (TVA non récupérable)

bottom of page