HONDA Integra Type R - 1998

THE CAR'S STORY

Color: Championship White
Mileage: 64.800 km
Engine: 1.8l VTEC 
Transmission: Manual

Year: 1998

Purchased in 1998 by Mrs J. from Honda Bruxelles, this Integra Type R spent almost 20 years in her possession. After a special order placed with the Honda dealership, this model stood out thanks to the seats dressed in black Alcantara, instead of the traditional red, costing Mrs J. 24.000 Belgian francs. Always meticulously serviced within the Honda network, this Integra has a large file including all the maintenance invoices carried out at the Honda Dealer in Brussels totaling more than 60 pages. Last but not least, 3 keys are present with the car file, including the famous red key, which is still in its original packaging. 

Equipped with a fabulous 1.8l naturally aspirated engine developing 190 hp, and whose red zone peaks at almost 9.000 rpm, the Type R also comes with a brilliant chassis. Without radio and some comfort elements, the car weighs under 1.2 tons, offering this Integra an excellent power-to-weight ratio while still retaining a functional AC.

With just over 64.000 kilometers on the clock, this car will only know one other car collector between 2017 and today. With its last maintenance having been carried out in March 2021 at Honda Monaco, this Integra is waiting for the next enthusiast to get behind the wheel. 

Don’t hesitate to get in touch if you wish to receive the digitalized maintenance record or a detailed video of the car. 

32.900€

HONDA Integra Type R - 1998

SON HISTOIRE

Couleur: Championship White (Blanc)
Kilométrage: 64.800 km
Moteur: 1.8l VTEC 
Boite de vitesse: manuelle

Année de production: 1998

Achetée en 1998 par Madame J., chez Honda Bruxelles, cette Integra Type R passera presque 20 ans en sa possession. Après une commande spéciale passée auprès du concessionnaire Honda, cet exemplaire s’est démarqué grâce à des sièges habillés d’un Alcantra noir, à l’instar du rouge traditionnel, et pour la somme de 24.000 francs Belge. Suivi intégralement et scrupuleusement dans le réseau Honda, cette Intégra dispose d’un dossier largement complet comprenant l’intégralité des factures d’entretiens réalisés au centre Honda de Bruxelles, totalisant ainsi plus de 60 pages de documents. Trois clés sont également présentes dans le dossier, y compris la fameuse clé rouge, qui se trouve encore dans son emballage d’origine. 

Equipée d’un fabuleux moteur atmosphérique de 1,8l développant 190 ch et dont la zone rouge culmine à presque 9000 tours/min cette intégra dispose également d’un châssis d’une rare efficacité. L’absence de radio et de certains éléments de confort lui permettent ainsi de passer sous la barre des 1200kg, lui offrant un rapport poids / puissance fort intéressant, tout en restant équipée d’une climatisation.

Avec un peu plus de 64.000 kilomètres au compteur, cette Integra ne connaîtra qu’un autre collectionneur entre 2017 et aujourd’hui. Avec son dernier entretien réalisé en Mars 2021 chez Honda Monaco, cette Type R n’attend plus qu’un nouveau passionné prenne son volant. 

N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter afin de recevoir l’historique digitalisé ainsi que des vidéos détaillées du véhicule. 

32.900€