top of page

Porsche 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet

THE CAR'S STORY

Color: Carrara White

Mileage: 58.200 Km
Engine: Flat-six 3.8 (500hp)

Gearbox: Automatic (PDK)

Date of production: 2010

The « Turbo » name carries a legend since its debut in the 70s, and hasn’t stopped making enthusiasts around the world dream ever since. Originally known as « The Widowmaker » because of its tendency to surprise its driver with turbo lag followed by sudden boost, the Turbo badge quickly became synonymous with everyday usability paired with nearly endless power, coming with standard all wheel drive since the 993 generation.

 

The example we are presenting today is a 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet delivered new to Porsche center Padova in Italy, sporting a Carrara White paint over Cocoa leather and soft top, Turbo 2 wheels, electric heated and ventilated seats, and much more to name just a few. The complete list can of course be found below.

It has just benefitted from a big Porsche service covering all mandatory service points and therefore comes ready to enjoy as all our cars do. It has been meticulously serviced throughout its life, always being maintained regularly and exclusively by Porsche centers, and comes with no compromises. Clearly a great candidate for any enthusiast looking for the perfect 997 Turbo Cabriolet in a timeless spec of White over dark brown leather and top.

 

This 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet is visible by physical or digital appointment in our showroom. Do not hesitate to request a video or the digitized historical file which we will be happy to share.

You can contact us by email or by phone.

SOLD

Options list :

XAJ Painted side skirts

XMP Leather sunshade

XMZ Leather Center Console

XNG Leather covered speedometer cap

XNS Leather covered steering column

XUV Central armrest with model inscription

XXB Backlit door threshold

026 Silver dials

140 PADM Porsche Active Drivetrain Mounts

250 PDK Porsche Doppelkupplung (7-speed gearbox)

342 Heated seats

345 Heated steering wheel

454 Cruise control

09971 Exclusive department option

bottom of page

top of page

Porsche 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet 

SON HISTOIRE

Couleur: Blanc Carrara
Kilométrage: 58.200 Km
Moteur: Flat-six
 3.8 (500ch)
Boite de vitesse: Automatique (PDK) 

Année de production: 2010

Le nom « Turbo » résonne en légende depuis ses débuts dans les années 70, et ne cesse depuis de faire rêver les passionnés du monde entier. Initialement connu sous le nom de « The Widowmaker » en raison de sa tendance à surprendre son conducteur avec un « turbo lag » suivi d'une accélération soudaine, la 911 Turbo est rapidement devenue synonyme de polyvalence associée à une puissance presque infinie, proposé avec une transmission intégrale de série depuis la génération 993.

 

L'exemplaire que nous vous présentons aujourd'hui est une 997.2 Turbo Cabriolet livrée au centre Porsche de Padova en Italie, arborant une peinture Blanc « Carrara » avec cuir et capote « Cocoa », des jantes « Turbo II », des sièges chauffants et ventilés électriques, et bien plus encore pour ne citer que quelques options dont la liste complète se trouve bien entendu ci-dessous.

La voiture vient de bénéficier d'un gros service Porsche couvrant tous les points d'entretien obligatoires et est donc prête à être utilisée, comme toutes nos voitures. Elle a été méticuleusement entretenue tout au long de sa vie, toujours entretenue régulièrement et exclusivement par des centres Porsche, et sans compromis. Clairement un excellent exemplaire pour tout passionné à la recherche d’une 997 Turbo Cabriolet dans une configuration intemporelle.

La voiture est visible sur rendez-vous physique ou digital dans notre showroom. N'hésitez pas à demander une vidéo ou le dossier historique numérisé que nous nous ferons un plaisir de partager.

 

Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone pour toute demande.

 

109.900€  (TVA non récupérable)

Liste d’options :

 

XAJ Jupes latérales peintes

XMP Pare-soleil en cuir

XMZ Console centrale en cuir

XNG Casquette de compteur recouverte de cuir

XNS Colonne de direction recouverte de cuir

XUV Accoudoir central avec inscription modèle

XXB Seuil de porte retro éclairés

026 Cadrans de couleur Argent (instrumentation & chronomètre)

140 PADM Porsche Active Drivetrain Mounts (Système de support-moteur dynamique)

250 PDK Porsche Doppelkupplung (boîte de vitesses à 7 rapports)

342 Sièges chauffants

345 Volant chauffant

454 Régulateur de vitesse

09971 Option département exclusif

bottom of page